Member Links

Current active, life, and complimentary life members of Collage Artists of America are eligible for a free listing of their own collage, mixed-media collage, and/or assemblage website on this page. Please send an e-mail containing your website URL (address) to the Web Manager at btabachnick@csun.edu

Membership status must be current in order for the link to remain on this page.

In return, artists listed here are asked to include a link to http://collageartists.org on their website.



CAA Artists

Click the links below to learn more about individual CAA members.

Ruth Banarer

Nikki Barnston

Betty Beam

Susanne Belcher: www.susannebelcherart.com

Judith Birnberg

Janet Black: janetblackart.com

Martha Blanchard

Karol Blumenthal: www.karolblu.com

Clark Branson: clarkbranson.com

Sharon Brooks: sharonbrooksart.com

Clover Butte

Sandra Campbell

Michelle Trahan Carson: michelletrahancarson.com        “For Private Use” by Michelle Trahan Carson 

Kate Carvellas

Marie Chapian

Alan Mac Christopher                                                 

Shirley Cohen

Victoria Daniel

Judy Dekel

Marian Devney: mariandevney.com

Teri Dryden: teridryden.com

Diane Dubin

Lore Eckelberry: loreeckelberry.com

Julie Feldman

Marla Fields: MarlaDFields.com

Susan Geller

Susan Gesundheit: susangesundheit.com

Dafna Gilboa:  dafnasart.com

Carole Gillin: carolegillin.com                                  

Robby Gordon                                                           

Sylvia Hamilton Goulden: sylviahgoulden.artspan.com

Kris Greenberg

Beverly Grossman                                                    "Those Blue Eyes" by Janet Black

Mary H. Guzman

Judith E. Harrison

Helen Hasenfeld

Dorothea Heger:  dorothea-art.com

Richard Herd:  richardherd.com

Lisa Herman

Terry Holzman

Vicky Hoffman: vickyhoffman.com

Angela Hoffman: angelahollandart.com

Sondra Jolles:  sondrajolles.com

Sarah Howard Joost

Barbara E. Jones

Liza Julien:  lizajulienart.com

Sherrill Kahn:  impressmenow.com

Diane Karpel

Gena Keith: genakeith.com

Charlotte Kerber                                                           "Hope" by Sherri McDonald          

Clive Knights: cliveknights.com                                              

Theresa Knopf: theresaknopf.com

Jo Ann Koch

Mary Korst

Susan Kuss

Harriet Lahana

Nancy Goodman Lawrence: nancygoodmanlawrence.com

Marilyn Landau: marilynlandau.com

Kathy Leader: kathyleaderstudio.com

Mikki Lesowitz-Soliday

Darlene Libby

Judith Lindenberg: judithlindenberg.com

Mathilde Lombard

Kwei-Lin Lum: flatdoll.com

Barbara Margolies

Rachelle Mark: rachellemark.com

Mary Marley: maryamendolamarley.com

Sherri McDonald: sherrimcdonald.com

Kerry McGrath

Darlene Mellein: darlenemelleinart.com

Helen Merkin

Vickie Myers: vickie-myers.artistwebsites.com

Rea Nagel: watermediabyrea.com

Nicki Newfield

Esther Pearlman: estherpearlman.com

Tobi Pepper

Eve Pericich                  Collage by Virginia Sandler

Elaine Piechowski: epcollage.com      

Laurie Plevin                                                                               

Carol Pullman

Lois Ramirez: loisramirez.com

Mika Revell

Sinan Revell: sinanrevell.com

m. (marge) Rheuban: mRheubanArtist.com

Shawn K. Riley: shawnkriley.com

Jennifer Robertson: www.biwahamistudio.com/

Sandra Rooney

Rachel Ross

Virginia Sandler: virginiasandler.com

Gloria Scaltz

Betty B. Schabacker: bettybschabacker.com

Paul Schranz: paulschranz.com

John Selleck

Shima Shanti: www.peacewaters.com

Carla Simonian

Martha Slavin: marthaslavin.blogspot.com

Elaine Sonne

Marilyn Stempel: marilynstempel.com

Mark Sunshine

Lavonne Swyter

Barbara Tabachnick: csun.edu/~vcpsybxt/Art.html

Ilana Tauber

Patricia Thayer

Christel Thompson

Wendy Tigerman: wendytigerman.com                                                     Collage by Judith Birnberg   

Elizabeth Tokar                                                                  

Michelle Trahan Carson: michelletrahancarson.com

Anita Van Tellengen: artistavt.com

Melinda J. Warren: melindajwarren.com

Carolann Watterson

Marti White

Connie Zane: artworkbyconniezane.com

Robert Zimdahl

Jeanne Zinniker

Copyright 2005-2017.  Collage Artists of America is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. All images on this site are property of the respective owners. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software