Member Links

Current active, life, and complimentary life members of Collage Artists of America are eligible for a free listing of their own collage, mixed-media collage, and/or assemblage website on this page. Please send an e-mail containing your website URL (address) to the Web Manager at btabachnick@csun.edu

Membership status must be current in order for the link to remain on this page.

In return, artists listed here are asked to include a link to http://collageartists.org on their website.



CAA Artist Websites

Click the artist links below to visit artists' websites.

Dina Azarkman

Ruth Banarer

Nikki Barnston                                           

Charles Baron

Jeni Bate

Betty Beam

Helen Becker

Susanne Belcher: susannebelcherart.com

Judith Birnberg

Janet Black: janetblackart.com                                     For Private Use” by Michelle Trahan Carson 

Martha Blanchard                                               

Carole Bleistein: collagefineart.com

Karol Blumenthal: karolblu.com

Betsy Brady

Clark Branson: clarkbranson.com

Jeffrey Briggs: jeffreybriggs.deviantart.com/gallery/36495838/Collage

Barbara Brody

Sharon Brooks: sharonbrooksart.com

Susie Brown: susiebrownart.com

Clover Butte                                                               

Marlaya Charleston

Sandra Campbell                    

Michelle Trahan Carson: michelletrahancarson.com         

Kate Caravellas

Marie Chapian: www.mariechapianart.com

Alan Mac Christopher                                                 

Shirley Cohen

Dawn Conrey

Victoria Daniel

Deborah De Bono

Judy Dekel

Marian Devney: mariandevney.com

Abby Diamond

Teri Dryden: teridryden.com

Diane Dubin

Susan Dukow: susandukowart.com

Lore Eckelberry: loreeckelberry.com

Linda Emord

Julie Feldman

Marla Fields: MarlaDFields.com

Javier Flores

Sharon Fyfe

Susan Geller

Susan Gesundheit: susangesundheit.com

Dafna Gilboa:  dafnasart.com

Carole Gillin: carolegillin.com  

Gail Glikmann: gailglikmann.com                             

Robby Gordon                                                           

Sylvia Hamilton Goulden: sylviahgoulden.artspan.com

Kris Greenberg                                                                "Those Blue Eyes" by Janet Black

Denise Greer         

Beverly Grossman                                                   

Mary H. Guzman

Jeanne Iler

Barbara Hammerman Brody

Judith E. Harrison

Helen Hasenfeld

Dorothea Heger:  dorothea-art.com

Georganne Heller

Vicky Helms: EBSQart.com

Richard Herd:  richardherd.com

Lisa Herman

Terry Holzman

Vicky Hoffman: vickyhoffman.com

Angela Hoffman: angelahollandart.com

Jeannie Iler

Sondra Jolles:  sondrajolles.com

Sarah Howard Joost

Barbara E. Jones

Liza Julien:  lizajulienart.com

Sherrill Kahn:  impressmenow.com

Diane Karpel                                                                         "Hope" by Sherri McDonald          

Gena Keith: genakeith.com

Charlotte Kerber 

Won Sil Kim: wonsilkim.com                                                       

Clive Knights: cliveknights.com                                              

Theresa Knopf: theresaknopf.com

Jo Ann Koch

Mary Korst

Aviva Kramer: avivakramer.com

Dori Kulwin

Susan Kuss

Harriet Lahana

Nancy Goodman Lawrence: nancygoodmanlawrence.com

Marilyn Landau: marilynlandau.com

Laureen Lazarovici

Kathy Leader: kathyleaderstudio.com

Mikki Lesowitz-Soliday

Darlene Libby

Judith Lindenberg: judithlindenberg.com

Ronnie Loeser

Mathilde Lombard

Kwei-Lin Lum: flatdoll.com

Barbara Margolies

Rachelle Mark: rachellemark.com

Mary Marley: maryamendolamarley.com

Sherri McDonald: sherrimcdonald.com

Kerry McGrath

Darlene Mellein: darlenemelleinart.com

Helen Merkin

Jennifer Miller

Vickie Myers: vickie-myers.artistwebsites.com

Rea Nagel: watermediabyrea.com

Ann Nall

Nicki Newfield

Amber Norwood                                                                        Collage by Virginia Sandler 

Esther Pearlman: estherpearlman.com                                             

Tobi Pepper                                                                               

Eve Pericich                 

Elaine Piechowski: epcollage.com  

Guido Peroni    

Laurie Plevin 

Leslie Prindle-Klein: leslieprindleklein.com                                                                            

Carol Pullman

Lois Ramirez: loisramirez.com

Mika Revell

Sinan Revell: sinanrevell.com

m. (marge) Rheuban: mRheubanArtist.com

Shawn K. Riley: shawnkriley.com

Jennifer Robertson: www.biwahamistudio.com/

Sandra Rooney

Rachel Ross

Toby Salkin

Sandra Samaha

Virginia Sandler: virginiasandler.com

Gloria Scaltz

Betty B. Schabacker: bettybschabacker.com

Kelly Schaub

Karen Schifman

Patricia Schmolze

Paul Schranz: paulschranz.com

Suzannah Schreckhise: suzannahschreckhise.art

John Selleck

Shima Shanti: www.peacewaters.com

Carla Simonian

Martha Slavin: marthaslavin.blogspot.com

Marilyn F. Smith

Elaine Sonne

Susan Spector

Marilyn Stempel: marilynstempel.com

Mark Sunshine

Lavonne Swyter

Barbara Tabachnick: csun.edu/~vcpsybxt/Art.html

Ilana Tauber

Patricia Thayer

Christel Thompson

Wendy Tigerman: wendytigerman.com                                                                                                                                                    Collage by Judith Birnberg   Elizabeth Tokar                                                                  

Michelle Trahan Carson: michelletrahancarson.com

Anita Van Tellengen: artistavt.com

Marie Vester

Melinda J. Warren: melindajwarren.com

Carolann Watterson

La Monte Westmoreland

Marti White

Dana Xedos

Barbara Zager

Connie Zane: artworkbyconniezane.com

Robert Zimdahl

Jeanne Zinniker


Copyright 2005-2017.  Collage Artists of America is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. All images on this site are property of the respective owners. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software